Como-Pickton Lady Eagles
Named to All-District Honors


From Coach Shelia Askins



Como-Pickton All District awards for basketball. Top picture is L to R Ezzy Diaz - 1st team, Kailee Williams - Honorable Mention, Hannah Goodwin - 2nd team, and Rayla Petty - 2nd team.




2nd Picture is the Academic All-District players: L to R K'Lynn Skidmore, Autumn Bennett, JayCee Brewer, Hannah Goodwin and Rayla Petty. Very proud of all these young ladies!