Sulphur Bluff Bear and Lady Bear Basketball
Named to All-District Honors


From Coach Roy Moody



Sulphur Bluff is very proud of our All District Basketball Award recipients.
Boys Left to Right Isaac Foley Honorable Mention, Turner South Honorable Mention, Jaden Goldsmith 2nd Team, Thomas Coberley Honorable Mention, Cody Vance Honorable Mention, Joe Forshee 2nd Team and Brennon Seymore 1st Team.



Girls Left to Right Tori Dorner Honorable Mention, Skylar Evans 2nd Team, Kaitlyn White 1st Team, Makenna Morgan 2nd Team and Kiersten Brown Honorable Mention.

District winner, Avinger, is playing in the State Championship this weekend, and out of courtesy to them
All-District Awards were not published until they finished the season.

Congratulations, Sulphur Bluff!!!